Mitarbeiter

des Labors für Stahl- und Leichtmetallbau

TitelMitarbeiternameEmailadresseRaumTel
1Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M. Eng.Michael Buchbergerbuchberger@laborsl.deF 3192446
2M. Eng. Steffen Dix
sdix@hm.eduF 3182446
3B. Eng.Benjamin Farrfarr@laborsl.de
4Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M. Eng.Heinrich Ehard
ehard@laborsl.deF 3192627
5B.Eng.Jakob Grötzner
groetzner@laborsl.deF 3192447
6.Florian IlgF3182444
7M. Eng.Robert Kern
kern@hm.eduF 3182447
7Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Lorenz
a.lorenz@laborsl.deF 3102611
8M. Eng.Daniel Löschner
loeschn0@hm.eduF 3102627
9M. EngJulian Kirchner
j.kirchner0@hm.eduF 310 2611
10B. Eng. Paul Müller
mueller.paul@hm.eduF 3182447
11B.Eng.Phillipp Nicotra
nicotra@hm.eduF 3182447
12Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M. Eng.Slobodan Rodic rodic@laborsl.de
13M. Eng.Jakob Roth
jakob.roth@hm.eduF 3102627
14M. Eng. Richard Schiller
richard.schiller@hm.eduF 3192627
15M.Eng.Bastian Stengl
bastian.stengl0@hm.eduF 3192446
16M. Eng.Joscha Weinert
joscha.weinert@hm.eduF 3192446
17Rainer Krois rainer.krois@hm.eduF 018
18Udo Eckart udo.eckart@hm.edu